Upcoming Events

April 2022

  • Saturday April 30, 8-1, Historic Folsom Farmer’s Market, 900 Sutter St, Folsom CA

May 2022

  • Sunday, May 1, 11-4, A Day for Mom, Folsom Community Center, Folsom, CA
  • Friday May 6, 3-7, Hammerling Wines First Friday Block Party, 1340-50 5th Street, Berkeley CA 94710
  • Saturday May 7, 8-1, ACCI Gallery & Berkeley Garden Club Art & Plant Sale, 11-5, Lincoln @ Shattuck, Berkeley, CA
  • Saturday May 14, 11-5, Open Air Artisan Fair Makers Market, Mill Valley Lumber Yard, 129 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA
  • Sunday May 15, 11-5, Head West Alameda Hanger 1 Distillery, 2505 Monarch St, Alameda CA
  • Saturday May 21, 11-5, Open Air Artisan Fair Makers Market, First Street Napa, 1300 1st Street, Napa CA

June 2022

  • Sat/Sun June 4/5 10-5, East Bay Open Studios, Makers Workspace, 1150 6th Street, Berkeley CA
  • Saturday June 11, 8-1, Historic Folsom Farmer’s Market, 900 Sutter St, Folsom CA
  • Sunday June 12, 9-2, Carmichael Farmers Market, 5750 Grant Street, Carmichael, CAS
  • Tuesday June 28 (1-5)/Thursday June 30 (3-5). Mosaic Stepping Stone Class, Rainbow Glass, Sacramento, CA. Tuesday we will make our mosaics, and Thursday we will return to grout them.

July 2022

  • Saturday July 2, 8-1, Celebrate America, Historic Folsom Farmer’s Market, 900 Sutter St, Folsom CA
  • Sunday July 3, 9-1, Old Town Elk Grove Farmer’s Market, 9615 Railroad Street, Elk Grove, CA

August 2022

  • Saturday August 6, 8-1, Peach Day at the Market, Historic Folsom Farmer’s Market, 900 Sutter St, Folsom CA
  • Sunday August 7, 10-3, Annual Peach Festival, Historic Folsom Farmer’s Market, 900 Sutter St, Folsom CA
  • Saturday/Sunday August 13/14 , 11-5, Head West The Barlow, 6770 McKinley St, Sebastopol, CA
  • Saturday August 27, 9-1, Fall Gardening Clinic & Plant Sale, Soilborn Farms, 2140 Chase Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA

September 2022

October 2022

  • Saturday, October 8, 11-6, Santana Row, 377 Santana Row, San Jose, CA
  • Sunday October 23, 10-3, Falling Leaf Crafts & Family Festival, Vernon St Town Square, 311 Vernon St, Roseville, CA
  • Saturday October 29, 8-1, Halloween Fest, Sunrise Farmer’s Market, 6041 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA
  • Sunday October 30, 9-1, No Tricks just Treats, Old Town Elk Grove Farmer’s Market, 9615 Railroad Street, Elk Grove, CA

November 2022

  • Saturday November 12, 8-1, Happy Harvest Craft Fair, Sunrise Farmer’s Market, 6041 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA
  • Sunday November 13, Holiday Harvest Pop Up, Sunrise Farmer’s Market, 6041 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA

December 2022

  • Saturday December 10, 10-3, 12 Days of Christmas Market, Community Center Folsom, 52 Natoma St, Folsom CA
  • Sunday December 11, 9-3, 12 Days of Christmas Market, Community Center Folsom, 52 Natoma St, Folsom CA
  • Saturday December 17, 8-1, Winter Holiday Show, Sunrise Farmer’s Market, 6041 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA
  • Sunday December 18, 10-3, Holiday Christmas Bazaar, Sunrise Farmer’s Market, 6041 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA